Dime Peace

 

 

 

Introducing Jenni Dime Peace!! A super dope new female rapper fresh in the game. I’m so honored to have worked and continue to work with this youngster. Long story short fatallyfem introduced me to her being her creative director, Dime peace being so open to my style and the clothes I had made it so much more fun! Bomb and Beautiful being BARSS FOR DAYSSS!!!! I got to pull my favorite piece from menyelekrose studio the long Denim, demanding a denim belt! and a hidden jewel ( mesh jumper) from nastygal.com. The hair stylist/MUA pixie.nani gave her this awesome look as well! One of my favorite fashion photographers got to be apart RachardWolf

Album Release Listening Party

Feb 18th

Location : exit 89

Time: 7pm-10pm , yes! I’ll be there 🙂

2 thoughts on “Dime Peace

Leave a comment